Join us for the 27th annual Polenta Feed on Friday, April 26, 2024

SRHSF Board of Directors

SRHS Foundation Board of Directors

» View Past Board of Directors

* Indicates Founding Director

Board MemberClass
Monica Baldenegro‘95
Mary Orsborn Beseda‘74
Don Cambou‘64
John Codding‘82
Paddy Robotham Coreris’66
Mike Daniels * ’59
Donna Dennes Doyle *’67
Kristine ErkenFriend
Paulette Guaspari Gomes‘68
Mike Grace *’65
Veronica Stoops Haas‘69
Art HornerLiaison
Rhonda Rehm Loop‘73
JoAnn Hembree MacDonald‘56
Brian L Mecchi‘77
Tony NegriRetired Faculty
Doug Pavese *‘58
Nadine Wiggins Smedshammer‘59
Ilona Mayer Williams‘64

Once a Panther, Always a Panther!